Biting the Veteran.jpg

Biting the Veteran: Book 1 Solaris Island

Paranormal Romance

Available Now

The island was supposed to bring a new life and promise, but what it brought me was a snarling woman with a pair of fangs to boot...

Solaris Island had been privatized long ago and fallen into disarray, but now, it was open and taking a limited number of new inhabitants if they didn't mind starting from scratch and being a bit off the grid. After what I'd seen in the military, it sounded perfect. But beware, because when something seems too good to be true, it probably is. Solaris was no exception. Once on the island, I learned it was already inhabited by its long time owners, a special breed of women who were not exactly human. And they craved men. Men like me.

Fans of Mair Starr and Renee Rose will fall in love with this brand new hot shifter romance.

Available at Amazon, in Kindle Unlimted and Paperback.

Paperback 3D image.png

Biting the Veteran: Special Edition Paperback

Paranormal Romance

Available Now in Australia, UK, and USA

The island was supposed to bring a new life and promise, but what it brought me was a snarling woman with a pair of fangs to boot...

Solaris Island had been privatized long ago and fallen into disarray, but now, it was open and taking a limited number of new inhabitants if they didn't mind starting from scratch and being a bit off the grid. After what I'd seen in the military, it sounded perfect. But beware, because when something seems too good to be true, it probably is. Solaris was no exception. Once on the island, I learned it was already inhabited by its long time owners, a special breed of women who were not exactly human. And they craved men. Men like me.

Fans of Mair Starr and Renee Rose will fall in love with this brand new hot shifter romance.

Available directly from Lilly Rayman - this edition includes the exclusive prequel story, Ironfist Down